Qualifying and Race Schedule

Qualifying Schedule

For qualifying sessions roads close from Barrule Park, Ramsey to the Bungalow at 1645, the Bungalow to Creg-ny-baa at 1700 and the rest of the Course at 1800.

Download the full roads closed notice here

Download the practice and race schedule here


All practices are timed qualifying sessions unless otherwise noted.
Saturday 28th May
1820 Solo newcomers speed controlled lap untimed practice
1825 Sidecar newcomers speed controlled lap untimed practice
1840 2050 Lightweight / Supersport / Newcomers (all solo classes)
     Download Results - All laps Lightweight 28.5
     Download Results - All laps Supersport 28.5
     Download Results - Fast laps Lightweight 28.5
     Download Results - Fast laps Supersport 28.5
Monday 30th May
Tuesday 31st May
Wednesday 1st June
Thursday 2nd June
Friday 3rd June

Race Day Practices
Monday 6th June
Wednesday 8th June
Race Schedule
Saturday 4th June
1100
RST Superbike TT Race (6 Laps)   Start List
1400 Sure Sidecar TT Race 1 (3 Laps)   Start List
Monday 6th June
1045
Monster Energy Supersport TT Race 1 (4 Laps)   Start List
1345 RL360º Quantum Superstock TT Race (4 Laps)   Start List
Wednesday 8th June
1245
Monster Energy Supersport TT Race 2 (4 Laps)   Start List
1830 Bennetts Lightweight TT Race (4 Laps)   Start List
1600 SES TT Zero Race (1 Lap)
Friday 10th June
1015
Sure Sidecar TT Race 2 (3 Laps) Start List
1245 PokerStars Senior TT Race (6 Laps) Start List
Arai TT 2016 Limited Edition